skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

DMEA to be held as a virtual event: Get more information now!

Product

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of CentraXX Bio

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

* required

Your recommendation has been sent successfully.

Product description

The sample documentation often remains a snapshot, which concentrates solely on the time of sampling. The research portal CentraXX, on the other hand, provides all relevant data on an ongoing basis and links them in a meaningful and clear manner. In this way, new contexts of meaning can be identified and used in research.
CentraXX not only handles the structured storage and management of all sample data, but also establishes the content-related, longitudinal connection between these samples and all existing patient data from a wide variety of sources. The sum of all available data produces a multidimensional image.
In addition, pseudonymized access enables the recording of information and concrete findings for the purpose of complete data and patient protection. Biobanking for personalized medicine does not start with the actual laboratory work but can be divided into five phases.
Phase 1: Patient admission
Phase 2: Sampling and initial assertion
Phase 3: Reproduction and processing
Phase 4: Reporting
Phase 5: Withdrawal

Exhibitor

KAIROS GmbH

KAIROS GmbH

Exhibitor

Exhibitor profile

NOW IS THE TIME.

The KAIROS GmbH is an IT specialist with over 10 years of experience in the development of IT system solutions for the healthcare sector. In addition to our technological expertise in the implementation of medical middleware platforms, we have extensive know-how in the IT-supported orchestration of workflows via workflow engines.
KAIROS pursues the ambitious goal of being an "innovation leader in medical research IT". In the areas of pre-clinical, biobanking and study management in particular, CentraXX is a unique knowledge portal that covers all current requirements, is adapted to meet specific needs and is constantly being expanded. With this comprehensive portfolio and its own research activities, KAIROS has established itself as a pioneer with regard to the current requirements of our customers in biobanking and trial management.

Contact Us

Personal information

* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)
Send message
Your message has been sent successfully.

 


View exhibitor

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

DMEA 2020 findet digital statt, jetzt informieren!

Produkt

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von CentraXX Bio

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

* erforderlich

Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Produktbeschreibung

Noch bleibt die Probendokumentation häufig eine Momentaufnahme, die sich allein auf den Zeitpunkt der Entnahme konzentriert. Das Forschungsportal CentraXX stellt dagegen alle relevanten Daten kontinuierlich bereit und verknüpft sie im Verlauf sinnvoll und übersichtlich. Hierdurch werden in der Forschung neue Sinnzusammenhänge erkennbar und nutzbar gemacht.
CentraXX übernimmt nicht nur die strukturierte Abspeicherung und Verwaltung aller Probendaten, sondern stellt auch den inhaltlichen, longitudinalen Zusammenhang zwischen diesen Proben und allen vorhandenen Patientendaten, die aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen stammen, her. Aus der Summe aller verfügbaren Daten entsteht ein multidimensionales Bild.
Ein pseudonymisierter Zugriff ermöglicht darüber hinaus die Aufnahme von Informationen und konkreten Befunden im Sinne des vollumfänglichen Daten- und Patientenschutzes. Biobanking für die Personalisierte Medizin beginnt nicht erst bei der eigentlichen Labortätigkeit, sondern lässt sich in fünf Phasen unterteilen.
Phase 1: Die Patientenaufnahme
Phase 2: Probengewinnung und Initiale Asservierung
Phase 3: Vervielfältigung und Prozessierung
Phase 4: Reporting
Phase 5: Herausgabe

Aussteller

KAIROS GmbH

KAIROS GmbH

Aussteller

Ausstellerprofil

NOW IS THE TIME.

Die KAIROS GmbH ist ein IT-Spezialist mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von IT-Systemlösungen für das Gesundheitswesen. Neben technologischem Spezialwissen in der Implementierung medizinischer Middleware-Plattformen, verfügen wir über umfangreiches Know-how bei der IT-unterstützten Orchestrierung von Arbeitsabläufen via Workflow Engines.
KAIROS verfolgt zielstrebig und engagiert das ehrgeizige Ziel, „Innovationsführer im Bereich der Medizinischen Forschungs-IT“ zu sein. Insbesondere in den Bereichen Präklinik, Biobanking und Studienmanagement bringen wir mit CentraXX ein einzigartiges Wissensportal ein, das alle aktuellen Anforderungen abdeckt, bedarfsgerecht angepasst und stetig erweitert wird. Mit diesem umfassenden Portfolio und im Rahmen eigener Forschungsaktivitäten hat sich KAIROS als Vorreiter im Hinblick auf aktuelle Anforderungen unserer Kunden im Biobanking und Studienmanagement etabliert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht (max. 200 Zeichen)
Nachricht senden
Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

 


Zum Aussteller